company profile

We develop and manufacture mouldings of complex shape that meet the highest quality standards. Our composites with outstanding surface and mechanical properties help you to benefit from constructional advantages and to give your creavity even more room to unfold.

Customer-oriented...

One of the most important pillars of our common success is the intensive and trustful cooperation with our customers. This is why we offer comprehensive consultion about the broad sprectrum of applications of fibre-reinforced plastics - already in the run-up stages of any project.

Architects, planners or project managers can therefore exert a direct influence on the conception of the materials to be employed. Working in close cooperation with them, and considering all design and technology aspects, we tailor individual solutions.

In all its activities, Hahlbrock focuses constantly on the technically perfect, fast and economic realisation of the ideas and designs of its customers.

… and feature-rich

Das Unternehmen

Wir entwickeln und fertigen geometrisch anspruchsvolle Formteile von höchster Qualität. Die von uns konzipierten Verbundwerkstoffe mit ihren herausragenden Oberflächen- und Materialeigenschaften bieten konstruktive Vorteile und erweitern die gestalterischen Möglichkeiten.

Kundenorientiert …

Die intensive, vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden ist für uns eine der wichtigsten Voraussetzungen für den gemeinsamen Erfolg. Wir bieten darum bereits im Vorfeld eines Projekts umfassende Beratung und zeigen das breit gefächerte Anwendungsspektrum der faserverstärkten Kunststoffe auf.

Architekten, Planer oder Projektverantwortliche können so von Anfang an direkten Einfluss auf die Konzeption der einzusetzenden Materialien nehmen. In enger Kooperation mit ihnen entwickeln wir unter Einbindung aller gestalterischen und technischen Gesichtspunkte maßgeschneiderte, individuelle Lösungen.

Im Mittelpunkt unseres Handels steht dabei die technisch perfekte, schnelle und wirtschaftliche Umsetzung der Ideen und Entwürfe unserer Kunden.

… und leistungsstark